Mission and Values

Mission and Values
Samberi is the largest retail network in the Far East in terms of number of hypermarkets and one of the largest with regards to sales volume. In Khabarovsk, on April 29, 2005, the Nevada Company opened the first in the Far East hypermarket Samberi of the Discounter format.
Today, Samberi has twenty-five stores in eight cities, they are – Khabarovsk, Vladivostok, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Ussuriisk, Birobidzhan, Nakhodka, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and Fokino. The Company is determined to open a large number of hypermarkets throughout the entire Far East.


OUR MISSION

Our mission is to work for the greater benefit of the largest possible number of people providing them with fresh and high quality products at reasonable prices.
We are a team of pro-active business people focused on the needs of their customers. We do understand the market trends which enables us to work successfully.
We do business relying on principles of responsibility and security. We are oriented to long-term cooperation with suppliers and manufacturers; we adhere to reliable and trustworthy partnership.

OUR CORPORATE VALUES
Understanding. We seek for the best way to understand our customers. We do our best to meet their expectations, desires and needs. We truly believe that only by making an effort to understand each other we can gain success.
Simplicity. We make decisions based on the principles of simplicity, feasibility, clarity and accessibility for each and every one.
Responsibility. We all are different from each other. We all play different roles. However, only by playing as a team we can achieve the goals we set ourselves. To be a team, we need mutual respect and trust which begins with responsibility for the decisions taken and the commitments made.

Миссия и ценности

"Самбери" – крупнейшая розничная сеть на Дальнем Востоке по количеству гипермаркетов и одна из крупнейших по объему продаж. 29 апреля 2005 года в Хабаровске был открыт первый на Дальнем Востоке гипермаркет «Самбери», работающий в формате Дискаунтер. 

Сегодня "Самбери" – это 26 гипермаркетов, расположенных в 9 городах: Хабаровске, Владивостоке, Комсомольске-на-Амуре, Уссурийске, Биробиджане, Находке, Петропавловске-Камчатском, Фокино, Благовещенске. В дальнейшем компания планирует открыть большее количество гипермаркетов по всему Дальнему Востоку. 


МИССИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Наше предназначение заключается в том, чтобы повышать качество жизни как можно большего числа людей, предоставляя им возможность удобно и комфортно приобретать свежие продукты и качественные товары по разумным ценам. 

Мы – команда коммерсантов, ориентированная на потребности клиентов, понимающая тенденции рынка и ведущая бизнес в духе активного предпринимательства. 

Мы ведем бизнес, руководствуясь принципами ответственности и безопасности. Мы ориентированы на долгосрочное сотрудничество с поставщиками и производителями товаров, надежные и доверительные партнерские взаимоотношения.


ЦЕННОСТИ КОМПАНИИ

Понимание. Мы стремимся наилучшим образом понимать наших покупателей. И мы делаем нашу работу, чтобы соответствовать их ожиданиям,  желаниям, потребностям. Мы искренне верим, что только прилагая усилия для понимания друг друга мы становимся командой, способной добиться успеха.

Простота. Мы принимаем решения, руководствуясь принципами простоты, экономической целесообразности, понятности и доступности для каждого.

Ответственность. Мы разные. У нас разные роли. Но только играя в команде мы сможем решить те задачи, которые ставим перед собой. Для того чтобы быть командой, нам нужно взаимное уважение и доверие, которое начинается с ответственности за принятые решения и взятые обязательства.